Adresy służbowe nauczycieli

 

L.p.

Nazwisko i imię nauczyciela

Adresy służbowe nauczycieli

1

Snizhana Andrieieva

s.andreieva@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

2

Beśka Edyta

e.beska@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

3

Celder-Dudek Sabina

s.celder-dudek@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

4

Czaja Michalina

m.czaja@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

5

Brzezińska Adrianna

a.brzezinska@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

6

Czarniecka Ewa 

e.czaniecka@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

7

Dyrda-Zaradna Iwona

i.dyrda-zaradna@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

8

Gaweł Krzysztof

k.gawel@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

9

Gąbka-Siedlaczek Joanna

j.gabka-siedlaczek@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

10

Hałasa Agata

a.hałasa@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

11

Heppa-Chudy Barbara

b.heppa-chudy@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

12

Juranek Grzegorz

g.juranek@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

13

Kleinert Danuta

d.kleinert@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

14

Kołodziej-Białas Katarzyna

k.kolodziej-bialas@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

15

Luty Patrycja

p.luty@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

16

Marcinek Beata

b.marcinek@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

17

Płachta Jacek

j.plachta@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

18

Poks Justyna

j.poks@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

19

Poloczek Magdalena

m.poloczek@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

20

Przybył Dominika

d.przybyl@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

21

Roj Agnieszka

a.roj@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

22

Schroeter Monika

m.schroeter@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

23

Skrzyś Aleksander 

a.skrzys@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

24

Stępień Anna

a.stepien@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

25

Katarzyna Szymonek

k.szymonek@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

26

Tomica Aneta

a.tomica@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

27

Wojciechowska Izabela

i.wojciechowska@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

28

Wójcik Kinga

k.wojcik@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

29

Zarychta Anna

a.zarychta@sp10kat.szkolnastrona.pl

NA GÓRĘ